Planning Your Own Wedding: The Theme

So I’ve been struggling with the theme and overall concept of how I want our wedding to look. I’ve known I want it to be very traditional, garden-y, pale shades of earthy colors, but not so that it would be considered rustic. After much digging around in google images, I’ve come up with the below.Sources: 1. Table 2. Table 3. Green Dress #1 4. Green Dress #2 5. Tea Sandwiches 6. Night Lights 7. Invitations (can’t seem to find this one again…) 8. Advice Jars 9. Table 10. Drinks 11. Flowers 12. Tented

Leave a Reply

